Where I Introduce Sir Jiles Darcy

2013-06-01 15.11.00

Excuse the mess of my bedside table. This photo was taken in May 2013. It is of a pet rock, named Sir Jiles Darcy. He was a birthday present to my friend Lulu. Sadly she never actually saw him in real life.

He sat on my bedside table for quite some time, and was quite a great companion. At the moment he resides back at my mother’s house. Today he sits on a pile of dusty books that I have yet to organise. I like to think he is standing guard over my precious babies.

Leave a Reply

