Dear Lenora

Help me.

Unknown

I am terrified. I want this to be over. Why can’t it be over?

If somebody ignores any contact from you, manipulative psychopath, for years and years and years, then why do you persist in trying to get in touch?

LEAVE ME ALONE.

Can’t you hear? Isn’t this deafening silence an answer to you? You thick, selfish, disgusting, revolting, ignorant, arrogant, pretentious psychopath?

LEAVE ME ALONE.

I hate you. I HATE YOU.

I hate you.

I hate you.

I HATE you.

Thick, thick, skull. Loud grating voice. Evil cackle. Abusive, manipulative ways. Terrifying threats. Horrible, evil texts. The words on the screen make my flesh creep and my blood run cold.

Lenora. Help me.

 

7 thoughts on “Dear Lenora

  1. I don’t know your circumstances, Lenora, but it you are being harassed or stalked, you might look at legal options. If that isn’t a route you wish to take, you might use your power to ignore. The person has power over you, knowing perhaps that he can trigger you whenever he wishes. You can take away his power by deleting, don’t listen, don’t read, delete and ignore, every time. I encourage you to talk to someone who is knowledgeable about what you’re going through and your options. No one deserves to feel so abused. My best to you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Diane, thank you for your kind and understanding and helpful advice. I think it has become too much and I certainly do need to talk to somebody. So thank you for that, I hadn’t thought of it before actually. I hope you have a great week!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

